If you want to permanently delete your account, you need to send an email to email@example.com with the following information:
- First name;
- Last name;
- Username of account to be deleted;
- Whether you want to permanently delete all your observations, or whether you want to attribute them to another existing account (please provide the username).
IMPORTANT: Once your account has been deleted, all your observations will either be permanently deleted or permanently transferred to another existing account. THIS PROCESS CANNOT BE UNDONE, so think carefully before requesting the deletion of your account.